Staff

 

Rev. Thomas S. Rafferty

Pastor

trafferty@stjohncanton.org  781-828-0090 x102

 

Rev. Rodney J. Copp

Senior Vicar

rcopp@rcab.org 781-828-3420 ext. 322

Dcn. Daniel Nelson

Deacon

dcndan@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext. 325

Gregory Pando, AIA

Director of Facilities and Operations

gpando@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext. 312

Erin Sullivan

R. E. Coordinator

erin@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext. 305

Mike Mahan

Youth Ministry Director
mike@saintgerard.org 617-676-8550

 

Ellen Reynolds

Parish Secretary

ellen@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext 300

Maria White

Director of Music Ministry

 

Elias Dagher

Organist


Dolores Johnson

Marriage Coordinator
 

Bernard Donahue

Altar Servers

 

Jamie Ross

Webmaster

jamie@fcdesign.net

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV Saint Gerard Online Giving image and hyperlink