Staff

 

Rev. Thomas S. Rafferty

Pastor

trafferty@cantoncatholic.org  781-828-0090 ext. 209

 

Rev. Rodney J. Copp

Senior Priest

rcopp@rcab.org 781-828-3420 ext. 322

Dcn. Daniel Nelson

Deacon

dcndan@cantoncatholic.org 781-828-3420 ext. 325

Gregory Pando, AIA

Director of Facilities and Operations

gpando@cantoncatholic.org 781-828-3420 ext. 312

Jo Lysko

Controller

jo@cantoncatholic.org 781-828-3420 ext. 308

Anne Guerini

Director of Finance

aguerini@cantoncatholic.org 781-828-3420 ext. 315

Erin Sullivan

R. E. Coordinator

erin@cantoncatholic.org 781-828-3420 ext. 305

Mike Mahan

Youth Ministry Director
mike@cantoncatholic.org 617-676-8550

 

Lisa Wilson

Executive Assistant

Lisa@cantoncatholic.org 781-828-3420 ext 300

Maria White

Director of Music Ministry

mwhite@cantoncatholic.org 781-828-0090 ext 216

Barbara McKenney

Ministry Coordinator

bmckenney@cantoncatholic.org 781-828-3420 ext 311

Dolores Johnson

Marriage Coordinator

 

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV Saint Gerard Online Giving image and hyperlink